2013-2014 Dartmouth College (Geisel) Application Thread

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

gettheleadout

MD
Moderator Emeritus
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Please indicate your plans for the 2013-14 academic year. If in school, please list your courses. If working, let us know something about the nature of your job. If your plans or courses change subsequently, please inform the Admissions Office by email at [email protected].

Please share with us something about yourself that is not addressed elsewhere in your application and which could be helpful to the Admissions Committee as we review your file.

Good luck to everyone applying! :luck:

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited by a moderator:
Anybody else have their sights on Dartmouth? I'm a reapplicant but this is my first time submitting to this school. Would *love* a chance to visit :love: (I've never been to NH)

Anybody else have their sights on Dartmouth? I'm a reapplicant but this is my first time submitting to this school. Would *love* a chance to visit :love: (I've never been to NH)
I am applying here! I dont expect anything since I am a Texas resident with average stat, but I am applying anyway due to FAP. Hopefully they will show some love, along with waiving thr secondary

Members don't see this ad :)
I am applying here! I dont expect anything since I am a Texas resident with average stat, but I am applying anyway due to FAP. Hopefully they will show some love, along with waiving thr secondary

Also applying here with FAP. I think its a really nice school! Does anyone know if they waive the secondary with FAP automatically or do we have to send an email?

Also applying here with FAP. I think its a really nice school! Does anyone know if they waive the secondary with FAP automatically or do we have to send an email?

I really love the look of the town from google pictures haha...and obviously their reputation.