BCSE Studying?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Devil Jatt86

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello friends, I am a graduate from India, and currently studying for BCSE. I am planning on reading the Merck Veterinary Manual and doing 45 days of ZUKU review. I was wondering, will that be enough or do I need to consult other books. I have also read Anatomy and Physiology of Farm Animals by Rowen D. Frandson. Thanks

Members don't see this ad.

Hello Devil Jatt86, how have you been doing? I am looking for study partners thru Skype. Maybe we could help each other and the other reviewees? I am studying BCSE, just started and planning to take the exams mid sept. Cheers!

Hello Devil Jatt86, how have you been doing? I am looking for study partners thru Skype. Maybe we could help each other and the other reviewees? I am studying BCSE, just started and planning to take the exams mid sept. Cheers!
Hi Zoey12,please leave me your email id

Members don't see this ad :)
Hello friends, I am a graduate from India, and currently studying for BCSE. I am planning on reading the Merck Veterinary Manual and doing 45 days of ZUKU review. I was wondering, will that be enough or do I need to consult other books. I have also read Anatomy and Physiology of Farm Animals by Rowen D. Frandson. Thanks
Hi,ZUKU and Merck will help you.Please leave me your email id,Gud luck