Breakdown 12/16

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

fc13

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I'm finally done with this test.

I want to post my scores and some tips since I learned sooooo much!!! from this site.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user
Scores aren't super high? You did a great job and should be very proud of yourself

I'm finally done with this test.

I want to post my scores and some tips since I learned sooooo much!!! from this site.

My scores:

PAT 23
QR 22
RC 21
BIO 24
GC 23
OC 21
TS 23
AA 22

I studied for around 3.5 months. and used Achiever, Bootcamp, TopScore and Qvault, I had CDP but the science has too many details and PAT i thought it was too easy after trying Achiever and Bootcamp.

PAT: After doing Achiever and Bootcamp, I did not think this part was too bad! I would skip CDP and just study using those too. Bootcamp is the best because it explains everything and you can use that to solve future problems. For the cube counting i had one figure that I have no idea how I got it right I had seen one of those in one of CDP but I thought it would not be on the test.

BIO: this is random like everybody says but if you read ferralis notes (i got it from dat bootcamp) i think that is enough. Destroyer is also good but more difficult.

GCHEM: CHADS is all you need and practice with Bootcamp!

OCHEM: I don't know what to say about this one because I felt like I knew a lot but still got a 21. I used CHADS and destroyed and of course bootcamp

Reading Comprehension: this was the section that I hated the most. I scored 19 on ADA 2009 so I was really nervous for this one. I read the whole passage and then answered the questions. I tried search and destroy but I just didn't feel confident doing it that way.

Math: 34 of the question were very simple the other 6 required more tricks. I didn't run out of time, i just didn't know how to solve 4 so I guessed.