Cal State Fullerton and Chapman Post-Bacc programs

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MichaelBergen

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I have a bachelor's degree from the Philippines and now I'm living in california with a green card. I was thinking of doing a second bachelor's but now I'm looking into the possibility of doing a post-bacc instead. The programs nearest my area are in Cal State Fullerton and Chapman Uni... anyone enrolled in those programs before? How was it?

Members don't see this ad.

I don't have a ton of information, but I was talking to someone the other day who's currently enrolled in Fullerton's program and from what he said he's been very happy with his experience so far. I think he might have said they had a linkage agreement with a DO school but I'm not sure. Hopefully someone with more information can help you out.

I have a bachelor's degree from the Philippines and now I'm living in california with a green card. I was thinking of doing a second bachelor's but now I'm looking into the possibility of doing a post-bacc instead. The programs nearest my area are in Cal State Fullerton and Chapman Uni... anyone enrolled in those programs before? How was it?

Hey there, I am currently in the Chapman University Post-Bacc program and also know others in the Cal State Fullerton Post-Bacc Program. I can recommend both of them to you as being very good programs. Its up to your preference of how much you are willing to spend and your learning style that will make the difference between these programs.