Can i get fund?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

iman.eb

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello all

I have a question.

I graduated from tehran university (best university of iran) in "counseling" with GPA 16.92/20.

Now i am student of "mental health" in iran medical science university.

My English is terrible but i have enough time to work on that and get GRE and IELTS.

I want know is that possible that i can apply for "clinical psychology" in universities of USA? and is that possible that i can get fund?

Members don't see this ad.

My English is terrible but i have enough time to work on that and get GRE and IELTS.

I want know is that possible that i can apply for "clinical psychology" in universities of USA? and is that possible that i can get fund?

My first question is why relocate if you are currently a student of mental health in Iran Medical Science University? If your English is "terrible," as you say, why would you not want to remain in your country of origin to practice?

One must be highly proficient in reading, writing, and speaking in this field, whether it be your language of origin, or the language you adopt.