***Cleveland Clinic Lerner College Of Medicine!!!!***

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

_MDPhD_doc

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Well, Lets get this party started!

Who else?

Members don't see this ad.

Party's on! I'm 99% sure I will be attending... How could you turn down the Cleveland Clinic? No grades, no lectures, no tests... coupled with the #3 hospital in the country = no brainer. I predict that within 10 years CCLCM will be one of the top 20 medical schools in the country, and I can't wait to be part of it. I'll be seeing you in July!

Hi all, I'm a current first year student here. Just wanted to drop by and say congrats to the acceptees, and I hope to see you all at the second look weekend in March. :) If you have any questions, feel free to post them or PM me.

Members don't see this ad :)
Anyone looking at the Cleveland housing market yet? I have, and I have to admit, I'm pretty stoked. If anyone has recommendations for a real estate agent, post here as it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Anyone looking at the Cleveland housing market yet? I have, and I have to admit, I'm pretty stoked. If anyone has recommendations for a real estate agent, post here as it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Hey MDPhD Doc. Congrats on your acceptance to cleveland clinic... you'll get a GREAT education here... seriously.

My agent, Debi, is PHENOMENAL.

Here is her info:

Debi McNab
Howard Hanna Smythe Cramer
216-225-0123

Just tell her that Dustin referred you. I don't get anything out of it, but I wanted to recommend her 'cause she's good.

Who's coming for second look weekend in March? You guys should definitely come if you can. We had a really great time last year, plus it gives you a better chance to see the school and meet your potential classmates when you're not dressed up in suits and stressing over interviews. :)