Critique my personals ad

VenusinFurs

I am tired, I am weary
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys I have decided to write a personals ad based on my recent dating experiences as a semi-attractive and semi-nice resident in a poorly populated area!

Hello! I am a kind of hot doctor who is kind of nice and I am single and ready to mingle! Do you meet some or all of these criteria? Then maybe we will get along!

- maybe shower most days?
- know where the clitoris is located, roughly
- try not to be actively horrible

The following would be a plus:

-agree to drive some of the time when we go places together
-don't eat most of the pizza I order and pay for on several occasions, as well as several home cooked meals I make for you, and then complain that waitstaff at restaurants often bring us one check.
-don't yell at me for "having expectations" when I ask if you'd like to skype and you live far away
-don't say "I like ribs" when I say I like you

What do you all think?

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Hey guys I have decided to write a personals ad based on my recent dating experiences as a semi-attractive and semi-nice resident in a poorly populated area!

Hello! I am a kind of hot doctor who is kind of nice and I am single and ready to mingle! Do you meet some or all of these criteria? Then maybe we will get along!

-don't eat most of the pizza I order and pay for on several occasions, as well as several home cooked meals I make for you, and then complain that waitstaff at restaurants often bring us one check.
-don't yell at me for "having expectations" when I ask if you'd like to skype and you live far away

What do you all think?

It's funny, I like that. Also looks like you have low expectations. Why not ask for a pic too and make being employed in a full-time job one of the criteria? Then you're less likely to respond to someone who you don't find attractive or who may be a social misfit.

Ha ha ha