December 2014 QA for cpje , test takers

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

FutureVietPharm

AnxiousPharmD2014
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
hey guys,

I just wanted to create a thread for all of those who have taken their cpje or will be taking their cpje during Dec QA. Lets update our status here. I took mine in December and hope to get result sooner and don't have to wait till feb. Omg
Anyone took their cpje recently and how did u feel about it?

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
CPJE is the worst fking exam I ever took. I ended up getting a 84 on it but I still felt like I failed after taking it and had difficulty eatting/sleeping during that 1 month snail mail wait

I just just took my CPJE last Thursday and my Naplex on December 5 (still waiting for my Naplex
results). I am a California grad but my application got pushed back because I was finishing up a dual masters/pharmd this past summer. I honestly don't know what to make of the CPJE. On the one hand I thought certain questions were very easy but I also got a lot of questions where I had to do my best to make some educated guesses. I had a very hospital focused exam. I work retail so it was a bit challenging for me. I think those who were stuck in the December QA last year received their results sometime in February if I'm not mistaken. Crossing my fingers!

hey guys,

I just wanted to create a thread for all of those who have taken their cpje or will be taking their cpje during Dec QA. Lets update our status here. I took mine in December and hope to get result sooner and don't have to wait till feb. Omg
Anyone took their cpje recently and how did u feel about it?

CPJE is the worst fking exam I ever took. I ended up getting a 84 on it but I still felt like I failed after taking it and had difficulty eatting/sleeping during that 1 month snail mail wait