Easiest class to hardest class in undergrad!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

goft20

Do Right and Kill Everything
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Easiest: bio 1 (got a 100on every test including final) :)
Hardest: ochem 1 (first B) :(

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Members don't see this ad.

Easiest - Wind Ensemble
Hardest - Instrumental Conducting

Members don't see this ad :)
Easiest for me: Sciences and math. (I'm naturally good at science and math.)

Hardest for me: A sight-reading singing class (Under my circumstances, I didn't read music like the rest of the class at the beginning of the semester and had to learn extremely fast, and my dorm's piano was out of tune without my knowing which made things more difficult.)

I was a first generation college student and honestly didn't know that college grades mattered or that graduate school existed when I was a freshman, so I took classes that interested me regardless of how I thought I would perform.

Based on grades.... Gen. Chem 1&2<Bio1<cell biology< Physics 1<orgo 3 (only at my school)< Physics 2<Bio 2< orgo 1&2

I only included science classes

freshmen Biology was easiest
physics 2 or orgo 1 hardest for me

this is school dependent. at my school, physics and ochem were the hardest. easiest class i took was intro to piano

Easiest: Physics
Hardest: Genetics

Easiest class for me: orgo 1

Hardest class: gen chem 2

Easiest: psychology
Hardest: physical chemistry

Easiest: US History

Most Difficult (annoying): Physics II

Reactions: 1 user
Easiest: Psych Stats

Hardest: Gen Chem 1 or Ochem 2. Ochem 1 is also up there.

Easiest: Intro Comp Sci
Hardest: Complex Analysis

Members don't see this ad :)
Easiest: Creative Writing
Hardest: Calculus 2

I think that anyone who took this class will agree with me without a doubt..... philosophy! Really interesting as well.