ECFVG advice

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mjrt

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everybody!
I'm a newly graduate vet from Italy and I am planning to take the BCE (I tookthe TOEFLibt in January) by August-September 2014. I have already been to the States as an extern for two months but I know I really need to study a lot to pass the BCE/NAVLE/CPE in the next months/years. Do you have any advice for me? I've read about Zuku and VetPrep, which one is the best in your opinion? Vet boards games? Specific books?Every bit of advice would be useful for me! Thanks in advance!
If you need my email adress I can pm it to you!

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
I'm not competent to comment on this yet, cuz I'm new just like you.

From what I heard over here from previous threads:
Zuku for BCSE + online Merck/youtube videos (vetelib etc)
Vetprep for NAVLE + online Merck/some more books for better understanding + videos (vetelib etc)
CPE? Not sure. I will leave that to pros. But think one thing at a time, prepare step-wise. But since you are a fresh grad, it would be easier for you to follow any material.
Good luck!

Last edited: