Fpgee 2012-13

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

evilserpant

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
hi everyone.
I'm a foreign pharmacy graduate of april2012. I'm planning on taking my FPGEE by the fall of this year or spring of 2013. Need all the help I can get. It will be good if we can study as a group, that really gives u a pattern for studying.

anyone interested, do reply.

thanks.:)

Members don't see this ad.

Hi every body.

I am a foreign pharmacy graduate and looking for groups to study .I didn't decided yet when to take because I didn't get enough materials. Could you please give me some information? Thank you!

Last edited:
well so far the first thing i want to say to u is start taking it seriously, u need to be confident and set for the exam.
than I would recommend that u get comprehensive pharm review and 1000 Q & A by Shroff.

Thank you so much for responding me !

I already have Comprehensive Pharmacy Review seventh editionand its Q&A .Do you think these are enough materials? Have you decided totake the exam? When?

Members don't see this ad :)
well so far the first thing i want to say to u is start taking it seriously, u need to be confident and set for the exam.
than I would recommend that u get comprehensive pharm review and 1000 Q & A by Shroff.

I graduated from the UK with my MPharm (the accepted UK pharmacy degree), but did not get licensed in the UK, as I would have had to stay and work a year as a pre-reg pharmacist. I went back home to Canada and applied for the FPGEE but they stated that I needed proof of full registration in another jurisdiction. I'm currently awaiting word on this, as page 18 of the FPGEC bulletin states that if you're not from that country you have to submit proof of this.