Frustrated

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ih2183

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
MCAT study material is astronomical. The material I studied weeks ago are forgotten, especially if you're on the 3 month SN2ed workplan. Anyone have a condensed plan or schedule so that material seems fresh?

Members don't see this ad.

You didn't forget it, it's still there. You need to unlock it by doing practice passages. However, in the rare event that you did forget stuff you knew really well, I highly encourage you do passages to reinforce what you learn. You'll remember it so much better and longer!

theres like a finite amount of passages. where can i find more passages?

If you use SN2ed's study plan, that is at least 1000 passages. The BR science materials in the plan are 600 passages by themselves. Add in the PR verbal book and supp passage book and the EK 101 verbal book, and you have over 1000 passages. And that's without taking practice exams. In 90 days, you'd have to average over 11 passages a day to finish all of that.

Are you seriously out of passages following the SN2ed schedule?

Members don't see this ad :)
If you use SN2ed's study plan, that is at least 1000 passages. The BR science materials in the plan are 600 passages by themselves. Add in the PR verbal book and supp passage book and the EK 101 verbal book, and you have over 1000 passages. And that's without taking practice exams. In 90 days, you'd have to average over 11 passages a day to finish all of that.

Are you seriously out of passages following the SN2ed schedule?

Good point. I meant, instead of the three month workout, would you recommend an accelerated self study plan?

Good point. I meant, instead of the three month workout, would you recommend an accelerated self study plan?