Georgetown

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

armistadzor

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Id like to learn more about the georgetown program and away rotation. Can anyone comment on the Structure/style of the away rotation and/or the program in general? Would be much appreciated. Thanks!

Members don't see this ad.

Hey there,

Sorry I did not see your post sooner. I am a current Georgetown resident and happy to help.. It's likely too late for AI rotation advice to be useful, so I hope the following about our program helps!