how to do electives in germany??

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

fasttrack

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
hi guys once again!
once again i am with a help status....:D :D but what to do i am with lack of information or you can say i am still learning! ok leave, lets come to point... before i posted about residency in germany and i hae got a lot information and i do success to achieve that not 100% but you can say now it is possible for me. and after that for managing fund or scholarship for 1st 2 year servive there while residency, but now i am asking somthing related electives in germany! as i am last year student of medical university. i am a indian citizen willbe holding russian diploma soon(both NON_EU). and loking for residncy in germany.i was thinking to do electives in germany because i was thinking that if i do electives in germany then it is posible tostay there for few days, to know german and people and syste aswell my main moto is there while that timevisit lot of privet as well community clinics and hospital who hire tudent for residency. and have some border lne or finishing touch with the system so y Questions are : can i do electives in germany? whare i can do( i mean isit only at university hospitals or private hospitals also possible?) what is the procedure? whom to contact? what is this exacly electives? (is that summer intranceship) what ae the chances to get inn? what is the duration? any langiage barriers? if any other ondition then which are they...detailed plesae? any student from out of EU can do that? any on have the experience? iam just new to this as i mention my aim behind so what are your opinons?
thank you. (in advance) :)

Members don't see this ad.