Hunter interview tomorrow

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

buruburudoku

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
So, wow, I got my first interview invitation from hunter.
It's tomorrow! and I think i haven't practiced much for the interview.
Does everyone actually practice for the interview or just go in and improvise? lol
Plus, I'm an international student and therefore not really familiar with the current issues regarding Obamaare or the reimbursement plan. i will def do research on my own but will the admission committee or the interviewing faculty bash me for not having sufficient understanding about these issues?
any advice those issues? will be gteatly appreciated.!

Members don't see this ad.

So, wow, I got my first interview invitation from hunter.
It's tomorrow! and I think i haven't practiced much for the interview.
Does everyone actually practice for the interview or just go in and improvise? lol
Plus, I'm an international student and therefore not really familiar with the current issues regarding Obamaare or the reimbursement plan. i will def do research on my own but will the admission committee or the interviewing faculty bash me for not having sufficient understanding about these issues?
any advice those issues? will be gteatly appreciated.!