I HATE pharmacy school??????

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

manjungs

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Okay.. so I am in my LAST year doing rotations, and I absolutely, DESPISE all the rotations I've had so far. We do 5 days a week for 6 weeks, and everyday is like living hell. And I mean this in not a cheeky way, but in a seriously psychologically, mentally deforming way.
Everyday I'm there, I do all the work begrudgingly and watch the time pass. I've SO stressed out, and I don't know why, I feel like I don't know what I'm doing.

I know I've survived this far, and I can't just quit now. But I am absolutely miserable. I cry every day from sheer stress and just not wanting to go that rotation site..

It's getting serious, I am so depressed. Quitting is not in the book because like I said, I'm in my last year. But for the present - I Know i have to suck it up but doing that is SO hard. Is there anybody else who feel this?

Members don't see this ad.

Okay.. so I am in my LAST year doing rotations, and I absolutely, DESPISE all the rotations I've had so far. We do 5 days a week for 6 weeks, and everyday is like living hell. And I mean this in not a cheeky way, but in a seriously psychologically, mentally deforming way.
Everyday I'm there, I do all the work begrudgingly and watch the time pass. I've SO stressed out, and I don't know why, I feel like I don't know what I'm doing.

I know I've survived this far, and I can't just quit now. But I am absolutely miserable. I cry every day from sheer stress and just not wanting to go that rotation site..

It's getting serious, I am so depressed. Quitting is not in the book because like I said, I'm in my last year. But for the present - I Know i have to suck it up but doing that is SO hard. Is there anybody else who feel this?

Did you hate classes too?