Late 2013 NBDE takers join this one

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

nbde4dds

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
.. :)

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
I am thinking to take it in Feb/2014,but I would like to start the preparation from now and with you. I already started with first Aid I reached the Bichem's chapter...how is your study plan going?

Hi!!! I am also preparing for my NBDE step I. I plan on taking it on Oct 2013. I am currently studying with 2013 edition of the Flash Cards as well as the First Aid> I had just finish Gross Anatomy and now starting Microbiology. Do you know any method that you heard works the best??

Hi! Im planning to give my exam in oct.!! I was study anatomy from flash cart , it takes alot of time!!!:mad: and i didn't remember anything :thumbdown: :thumbdown:
Im currently studying first day and then flash cards in every chapter ! it helps me a lot :thumbup:
When Im studying first aid , i can arrange all the material in order and then with flash card i can get more materials !!
It helps me a lot!!!!!!
I have a problem , because I'm studying very slowly
Is any body can help me , what should i do??
I had just finish anatomy, DA/OC,biochemistry during 4months and now I'm studying physiology!
I don't have that much time till oct! What should i do ?
Also my big problem is ........ I have stress because i don't know what should i do in exam to arrange the time because I'm so slowly to reading english and if the question twisted i can understand the Q ( my english not that much good ):scared::scared:
Please give me an advise :love:
Im a good student !! I graduated last year and I'm so new with this type of exam!!!

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
Hi! Im planning to give my exam in oct.!! I was study anatomy from flash cart , it takes alot of time!!!:mad: and i didn't remember anything :thumbdown: :thumbdown: