Manchester University Indiana

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

SonikaS

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey there, everyone!

I saw that there wasn't a forum for Manchester in Fort Wayne Indiana. I just received an invitation for an interview Saturday November 16th

My question is that only 73 students will be chosen. How many people get interviewed? I'm from CA, and I applied all over because my stats aren't that great, but I have lots of experience and a reason for my stats.

I really want to go to the interview, but I wanted to see how many people actually get interviewed...the tickets for a round trip alone are so expensive :x I don't want to say no. Congrats to the rest of you!

Sorry if this isn't the right threat -_-' I'm relatively new to posting.

Members don't see this ad.

Hey there, everyone!

I saw that there wasn't a forum for Manchester in Fort Wayne Indiana. I just received an invitation for an interview Saturday November 16th

My question is that only 73 students will be chosen. How many people get interviewed? I'm from CA, and I applied all over because my stats aren't that great, but I have lots of experience and a reason for my stats.

I really want to go to the interview, but I wanted to see how many people actually get interviewed...the tickets for a round trip alone are so expensive :x I don't want to say no. Congrats to the rest of you!

Sorry if this isn't the right threat -_-' I'm relatively new to posting.
I received an invite today... I know its going to be very competitive considering the number of people they intend to admit...
I don't have any idea what the interview is like but im hoping someone who have interviewed there can help out
someone please Helppppppp!!!!!

when did you guys submit you applications? and the supplemental app?

Members don't see this ad :)
when did you guys submit you applications? and the supplemental app?