MCAT before biology prerequisites, nontraditional student

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted602749

I am, I guess, what is called a working professional, that decided to change the career.

Academic "achievements"
-I have a BS degree in Chemistry from Drexel (2007), Undergraduate cGPA 3.08, sGPA 3.11 Most of the courses taken are Science.
-I was double majoring in Comp Sci and Chem. Dropper Com Sci to minor because I started to slowly hate it and unfortunately never completed Comp Sci minor.
-I lack 1 year of Biology prerequisite courses

Plan A (failed)
-Since I lack Bio prereqs I have applied to Temple BCMS post-baccalaureate program
-This post-bacc program offers conditional matriculation to Temple Med. School (my first choice) upon achieving 3.5GPA in the program and 33 MCAT scores upon its completion.

I got rejected from the program due to probably: no MCAT score, low GPA, weak LOR from chem professor (probably).
Because of the rejection, I am switch to Plan B and preparing for direct application into Med School programs myself, while still keeping an eye on available post-baccalaureate programs and such.
Plan B:
-
Take the Biology prerequisites from local Universities/colleges.
-Study for MCAT 2014 myself (trying to avoid taking 2015...)
-Take MCAT before 2015 and apply to schools in 2015.

I am currently registered for a Summer Bio 110 class at a local university. The timing of class is not the greatest as I will have to take off early twice a week for it from work.

Plan C:
Plan B is not perfect because I still have low GPA and A-cing two Biology prereqs will not improve it too much.
In addition, I am not certain that I will be able to take the next prerequisite any time soon due to the conflicting schedules with my main job.