NBDE Part 1 in Aug 2014

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

SRM dental

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Im a student studying dentistry in India. I plan to take part 1 exams in August 2014. Can someone please help with the steps for registration? I also need to know if I can get online help. Please also suggest books for reference.

Thanks

Members don't see this ad.

books for reference are: Decks, ASDA papers, first aid. Apart from this you can do mosby's/ Kaplans if you wish

Members don't see this ad :)
Complete Part 1 and Part2 material available both as soft copies and paper prints:
It includes:
For Part1
1. Part1 Complete ASDA papers till date (a-n)
2. Part 1 Dental decks 2013-14
3. Kaplan notes
4. First Aid Review
5. First Aid Q&A
6. Mosby Guide

Part2
1. Part2 Complete ASDA papers till date (a-m)
2. Dental decks 2011-12
3. Kaplan notes
4. First Aid Review
5. Mosby Guide

Msg me or mail me at [email protected] if interested. I can share the samples too if you want to take a look to check its authenticity and quality.
Any questions regarding Part1 preparation are most welcome. I passed my part1 last year.

Last edited:
I just passed my boards 1 and i am now selling Kaplan Dentessentials Fourth Edition and First Aid Third Edition, I Am in Miami if interested please email me.. [email protected]... Thank you :)

Hii I am from India and I just wanna know is completing my internship compulsary to apply in universities for dds..
Plz help me it will be highly appriciated
Thankyou

Hii I am from India and I just wanna know is completing my internship compulsary to apply in universities for dds..
Plz help me it will be highly appriciated
Thankyou

Most Universities do require you to have completed a 1-year internship. I'm rather new with my research, but I actually can't think of any schools that said applying without completing internship was alright.