Nbde part 1 to take in May 2015..

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Study smart

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello,
I am planning to take Nbde part 1 2015 . I am a dentist from India and I did not do my internship. Will any one let me know the prospects of such type of cases. I also need asda papers and first aid for part one. I have the decks . Please guide me how I start up .

Members don't see this ad.

Hello,
I am planning to take Nbde part 1 2015 . I am a dentist from India and I did not do my internship. Will any one let me know the prospects of such type of cases. I also need asda papers and first aid for part one. I have the decks . Please guide me how I start up .
hey Im in same situation,also need to give nbde part1 and 2,did you start with preparation?

[QU

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
please email me at [email protected] and I can provide you with all necessary material and guide you on passing your nbde 1. I cleared my part back in December.

hey Im in same situation,also need to give nbde part1 and 2,did you start with preparation?
Hello,

please email me at [email protected] and I can provide you with all necessary material and guide you on passing your nbde 1. I cleared my part back in December.

j

Last edited:
[Q

Last edited:
hey,
Im planning to give my part-1 in may end.
Anyone interested in studying together?

Members don't see this ad :)
hey,
hello I will be taking the NBDE PART 1 at the end of may as well and Im looking for a study partner im living in florida ,please get in touch

Can we study together for the part 1 exam? I live in texas.

hey,

I am planning to take my Part1 in may. Can we study together? I live in texas.

hello..i m from india..
can nebody plz help me by telling from where I can get dental decks n asda pprs online...???