Ohio Applicants!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

EllieGirl89

Ohio State CVM c/o 2015!
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Things are moving along!

I'm a current undergrad at Ohio State, so I don't know how much this applies to OOS applicants. But we have an online "Student Center" that has our schedules and it's where we sign up for classes and everything. There's also an "Applicant Center" on this site and for the past couple of days I've been looking at the "Application Status" page and so far it's not had anything about my vet school application on it.

Well, today I checked it and my vet school app showed up and it said "Incomplete." I looked at what it said I was missing my transcripts but said they were "initialized." I just got back from school and it now says that my transcripts are "Complete" and my application is "In Review"!!!

It's not a lot but it makes me SO excited to see any little bit of progress!

Members don't see this ad.

I just logged in (they sent login info today) and my application is "in review" too! But then a few more clicks I see that they have my GRE scores but only 7/11 transcripts... hoping the rest show up! I know that at least one other school that I sent them individually to has gotten them all, and they were requested the same day over a month ago, so hopefully they are just waiting to be logged in!

This does make it seem more real!

My transcripts are still "initiated." I called earlier today and the woman I spoke to said that they status will be updated over the next 2 weeks. :mad:Grrrr!!

Members don't see this ad :)
11 transcripts? :wow: