Please help select Medical schools

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Nstack

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I already chose 18 medical schools to apply to however, I do not have enough money to apply to them all. Please help me eliminate the harder schools to get into. I am looking to apply to 7 schools.

GPA = 3.4
MCAT = will take August 22.
I am a Wyoming Resident.

I will not eliminate the BOLD schools. Thanks for your help!

List:

Albany Medical College
Creighton University School of Medicine
Drexel University College of Medicine
Florida State University
New York Medical College
Oregon Health and Science University
The University of New Mexico Health Sciences Cente
Uni. of North Dakota Sch. of Med. & Hlth. Sci.
University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix
University of California, Davis School of Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine
University of Hawaii John A. Burns Sch. of Med.
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
University of Nevada School of Medicine
University of Utah School of Medicine
University of Washington School of Medicine

Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Wake Forest School

Members don't see this ad.

I already chose 18 medical schools to apply to however, I do not have enough money to apply to them all. Please help me eliminate the harder schools to get into. I am looking to apply to 7 schools.

GPA = 3.4
I am a Wyoming Resident.

I will not eliminate the BOLD schools. Thanks for your help!

List:

Albany Medical College
Creighton University School of Medicine
Drexel University College of Medicine
Florida State University
New York Medical College
Oregon Health and Science University
The University of New Mexico Health Sciences Cente
Uni. of North Dakota Sch. of Med. & Hlth. Sci.
University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix
University of California, Davis School of Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine