prefer UNT....is it a good school to get a MPH???

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

tamannaF

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
hello,i am absolutely new here,this is my first post.accepted in epidemiology MPH fall'14 in TAMU,UNT,UT ...I am interested attending UNT.Is it OK?Is this a good school to get a MPH?I am new in U.S.A. so dont know anything about it's living,transportation and all other condition.As it is in a big city so I thought that will be better option.please if any one who is a student or any one can suggest me or tell me pros and cons,I will be really grateful.Thank you.

Members don't see this ad.

hello,i am absolutely new here,this is my first post.accepted in epidemiology MPH fall'14 in TAMU,UNT,UT ...I am interested attending UNT.Is it OK?Is this a good school to get a MPH?I am new in U.S.A. so dont know anything about it's living,transportation and all other condition.As it is in a big city so I thought that will be better option.please if any one who is a student or any one can suggest me or tell me pros and cons,I will be really grateful.Thank you.
I think UT is a better school than UNT and it's also cheaper. I was also accepted into UNT for Health Policy but I do not think I will be attending.

Is no one else considering UNTHSC?

Members don't see this ad :)
Is no one else considering UNTHSC?