The Official 01/27/2012 MCAT Club

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Sutton

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
.Test Date.: Friday, January 27, 2012
.Exam Start Time.: 8 a.m.
.Registration Opens.: October 12, 2011
.Tentative.. Score Release Date.: February 28, 2012
.After 5 p.m. ET.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
Just 5 kids ... That's depression lol looks like no one wants to wake up in the morning

Members don't see this ad :)
what's up everyone. I am retaking I got a 32O on the sept 10th mcat. I studied for about a 5 weeks and took two practice tests. So I am hoping that I studied some more and took more practice tests I can improve my score to a 35 or above. I got 12 verbal, 10 bio, 10 physical science. I only spent a day on organic chem so I am hoping by focusing a significant amount of more time I can improve my bio a couple of points.

Just signed up. Retake from Sept. I am a morning person but was hoping for a Saturday date. Oh well, beggars can't be choosers, right?!

I signed up for the Jan 27 one too (@ chico) after reading a lot on here... the earlier the better (as long as i'm prepared :xf:)

Got two 6's on the verbal sections for AAMC 10 and 11. Never got that low on the other exams.

I will be a rock tomorrow nonetheless. Let's do it.

Otherwise, you will see me here again in a month hahahaha.

I really hope that VR is treating you well right now!!! Crossing my fingers for all of you!

^^ pretty much same thoughts exactly.

PS is generally my strongest section but it just felt weird and that threw me off....hoping i didnt mess it up too much..

VR was not too bad...and BS was pretty much what I expected, couple tricky questions but nothing out of the ordinary.

^^ pretty much same thoughts exactly.

PS is generally my strongest section but it just felt weird and that threw me off....hoping i didnt mess it up too much..