Select Package

Package Description Donation Amount Cost Per... Slots
[Banner] Dental Forums: Pre-Dental This sponsorship displays in the following forums: Pre-Dental - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-dental.17/ Pre-Dental School Specific Discussions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/school-specific-discussions.713/ 350.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Dental Forums: DAT This sponsorship displays in the following forum: DAT - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/dat-discussions.70/ 350.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Dental Forums: Dental Students and Practicing Dentists This sponsorship displays in the following forums: Dental - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/dental.18/ NBDE - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/nbde-exams-licensure-exams.155/ Dental Residents and Practicing Dentists - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/dental-residents-and-practicing-dentists.138/ International Dental - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/international-dental.53/ 400.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] High School Forums: hSDN This sponsorship displays in the following forum: hSDN - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/hsdn.420/ Exam HQ - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/exam-hq.429/ 150.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Interdisciplinary Forums: Clinicians This sponsorship displays in the following forums: Clinicians - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/clinicians-rn-np-pa.113/ Pre-Hospital - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-hospital-ems.96/ 150.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Interdisciplinary Forums: Finance and Investment This sponsorship displays in the following forums: Finance and Investment - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/finance-and-investment.176/ Med Business - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/med-business-md-mba-do-mba-dds-mba.108/ 200.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Interdisciplinary Forums: Financial Aid This sponsorship displays in the following forum: Financial Aid - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/financial-aid.30/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Interdisciplinary Forums: Public Health This sponsorship displays in the following forum: Public Health Degrees - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/public-health-degrees-masters-and-doctoral.94/ 100.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Interdisciplinary Forums: Topics in Healthcare This sponsorship displays in the following forums: Topics in Healthcare - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/topics-in-healthcare.147/ Women in Healthcare - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/women-in-healthcare.199/ Underrepresented in Healthcare - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/underrepresented-in-healthcare.219/ LGBTQ - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/lgbtq.1094/ 100.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Medical Student Forums: Allopathic This sponsorship displays in the following forums: Allopathic Medical Students - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/medical-students-md.11/ Allopathic Class Threads - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/allopathic-class-threads.135/ 400.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Medical Student Forums: Osteopathic Forums This sponsorship includes the following forums: Medical Students - DO - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/medical-students-do.1107/ Osteopathic Class Threads - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/osteopathic-class-threads.136/ 200.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Medical Student Forums: Clinical Rotations This sponsorship appears in the following forum: Clinical Rotations - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/clinical-rotations.19/ 150.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Medical Student Forums: USMLE/COMLEX This sponsorship displays in the following forums: USMLE and COMLEX - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/usmle-and-comlex.189/ Step I - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/step-i.27/ Step II - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/step-ii.137/ Step III - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/step-iii.187/ 600.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Medical Student Forums: International Medical Students This sponsorship includes the following forums: Canada - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/canada.89/ General International Discussion - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/general-international-discussion.85/ Africa and Middle East - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/africa-and-middle-east.86/ Australia and Oceania - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/australasia-and-oceania.88/ Caribbean - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/caribbean.90/ China and East Asia - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/china-and-eastern-asia.87/ Europe - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/europe.91/ India and South Asia - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/india-and-south-asia.105/ Latin America - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/latin-america.92/ UK and Ireland - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/uk-ireland.142/ 250.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pharmacy Forums: Pre-Pharmacy This sponsorship includes the following forums: Pre-Pharmacy - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-pharmacy.54/ Pharmacy School Specific Discussions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pharmacy-school-specific-discussions.714/ 250.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pharmacy Forums: PCAT This sponsorship includes the following forums: PCAT - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pcat-discussions.133/ 250.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pharmacy Forums: Pharmacy Students and Pharmacists This sponsorship includes the following forums: Pharmacy - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pharmacy.122/ Pharmacy Residencies and Fellowships - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pharmacy-residencies-and-fellowships.145/ Pharmacy Class Threads - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pharmacy-class-threads.286/ Pharmacy Licensure and Exams - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pharmacy-licensure-and-exams.157/ 250.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pre-Medical Forums: Pre-Allopathic, Pre-Osteopathic, Reapplicants, Non-Traditional Students This sponsorship includes the following forums: Pre-Medical MD - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-medical-md.10/ What Are My Chances? - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/what-are-my-chances.418/ Allopathic School Specific Discussions (<2018) - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/allopathic-school-specific-discussions-2018.962/ Pre-Medical DO - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-medical-do.13/ Non-Traditional Students - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/nontraditional-students.110/ Osteopathic School-Specific Discussions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/osteopathic-school-specific-discussions.603/ Re-Applicants - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/re-applicants-md-do.95/ 800.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pre-Medical Forums: MCAT This sponsorship includes the following forums: MCAT - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/mcat-medical-college-admissions-test.31/ MCAT Study Question Q&A - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/mcat-study-question-q-a.134/ 600.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pre-Medical Forums: Postbaccalaureate Programs (80% premedical) This sponsorship includes the following forum: Postbaccalaureate Programs - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/postbaccalaureate-programs.71/ 250.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Pre-Medical Forums: Physician Scientist (55% premed, 25% medical student) This sponsorship includes the following forums: Physician Scientist - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/physician-scientists.32/ Student Research and Publishing - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/student-research-and-publishing.144/ 200.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Optometry Forums: Pre-Optometry This sponsorship includes the following forum: Pre-Optometry - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-optometry.159/ 100.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Optometry Forum: OAT This sponsorship includes the following forum: OAT Discussions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/oat-discussions.129/ 200.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Optometry Forums: Optometry This sponsorship includes the following forum: Optometry - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/optometry.21/ 100.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Physical Therapy Forums: Physical Therapy and Pre-Physical Therapy This sponsorship includes the following forums: Physical Therapy - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/physical-therapy.210/ Pre-Physical Therapy - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-physical-therapy.821/ 200.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Podiatry Forums: Pre-Podiatry This sponsorship includes the following forum: Pre-Podiatry - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pre-podiatry-students.153/ 150.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Podiatry Forums: Podiatry and Podiatry Residents This sponsorship includes the following forums: Podiatry Students - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/podiatry-students.139/ Podiatric Residents & Physicians - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/podiatric-residents-physicians.181/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Psychology Forums: Psychology and Clinical Psychology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Mental Health and Social Welfare - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/mental-health-and-social-welfare.207/ Psychology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/psychology-psy-d-ph-d.57/ GRE - 150.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Rehabilitation Sciences: Audiology, Occupational Therapy, and Speech Pathology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Audiology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/audiology-au-d.209/ Occupational Therapy - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/occupational-therapy-o-t-d.513/ Speech Pathology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/speech-pathology-ph-d.560/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Veterinary Forums: Veterinary Forums This sponsorship includes the following forums: Veterinary - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/veterinary.164/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Military Medicine This sponsorship includes the following forums: Military Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/military-medicine.72/ 100.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Practicing Physicians This sponsorship includes the following forums: Practicing Physicians - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/practicing-physicians.511/ 100.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Internship, Residency, & Fellowship Positions This sponsorship includes the following forums: Internship, Residency and Fellowship Positions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/internship-residency-and-fellowship-positions.290/ 100.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: General Residency Issues This sponsorship includes the following forums: General Residency Issues - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/general-residency-issues.49/ 200.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: ERAS and the NRMP Match This sponsorship includes the following forums: ERAS, SOAP, and NRMP Match - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/eras-soap-and-nrmp-match.190/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Internship This sponsorship includes the following forums: Internship - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/internship.212/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Combined Residencies This sponsorship includes the following forums: Combined Residencies - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/combined-residencies.228/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physician Forums: Anesthesiology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Anesthesiology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/anesthesiology.45/ Anesthesiology Club - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/anesthesiology-club.165/ Anesthesiology Positions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/anesthesiology-positions.193/ Midlevel Anesthesia Providers - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/midlevel-anesthesia-providers.281/ ITE Keywords - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/ite-keywords.512/ 200.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Critical Care This sponsorship includes the following forums: Critical Care - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/critical-care.169/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physician Forums: Dermatology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Dermatology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/dermatology.56/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physician Forums: Emergency Medicine (including Medical Toxicology) This sponsorship includes the following forums: Emergency Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/emergency-medicine.43/ Medical Toxicology (MD, DO, PharmD) - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/medical-toxicology-md-do-pharmd.831/ 200.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physician Forums: Family Medicine This sponsorship includes the following forums: Family Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/family-medicine.37/ Sports Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/sports-medicine.1070/ Rural & Underserved Communities - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/rural-underserved-communities.161/ 100.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physician Forums: Hospice and Palliative Medicine This sponsorship includes the following forums: Hospice and Palliative Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/hospice-and-palliative-medicine.198/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Internal Medicine and IM Subspecialties This sponsorship includes the following forums: Internal Medicine and IM Subspecialties - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/internal-medicine-and-im-subspecialties.41/ Cardiology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/cardiology.148/ Gastroenterology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/gastroenterology.149/ Hematology / Oncology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/hematology-oncology.824/ Other Subspecialties - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/other-subspecialties.150/ Pulmonary / Critical Care Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pulmonary-critical-care-medicine.976/ 250.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Pediatrics This sponsorship includes the following forums: Pediatrics - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pediatrics.38/ Neonatology and Pediatric Critical Care/Cardiology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/neonatology-and-pediatric-critical-care-cardiology.217/ 100.00 USD Month 2/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Neurology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Neurology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/neurology.48/ MSK and EMG Case Discussions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/msk-and-emg-case-discussions.125/ 100.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Obstetrics/Gynecology This sponsorship includes the following forums: OB/Gyn - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/ob-gyn.39/ 100.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Ophthalmology - Eye Physicians & Surgeons This sponsorship includes the following forums: Ophthalmology: Eye Physicians & Surgeons - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/ophthalmology-eye-physicians-surgeons.47/ Young Ophthalmologists - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/young-ophthalmologists.151/ 150.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Pain Medicine This sponsorship includes the following forums: Pain Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pain-medicine.132/ PainRounds Physicians Forum - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/painrounds-physicians-forum.168/ Pain Management Positions - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pain-management-positions.248/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Pathology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Pathology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pathology.51/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation This sponsorship includes the following forums: PM&R - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/pm-r.46/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Psychiatry This sponsorship includes the following forums: Psychiatry - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/psychiatry.44/ 150.00 USD Month 3/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Radiation Oncology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Radiation Oncology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/radiation-oncology.50/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Radiology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Radiology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/radiology.42/ Interventional Radiology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/interventional-radiology.692/ Nuclear Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/nuclear-medicine.211/ 100.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Sleep Medicine This sponsorship includes the following forums: Sleep Medicine - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/sleep-medicine.299/ 100.00 USD Month 0/3 Create Sponsorship
[Banner] Residents and Physicians Forums: Surgery and Surgical Subspecialties This sponsorship includes the following forums: Surgery and Surgical Subspecialties - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/surgery-and-surgical-subspecialties.40/ Surgical Residency Applications and Interviews - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/surgical-residency-applications-and-interviews.838/ Plastic Surgery - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/plastic-surgery.52/ Orthopaedic Surgery - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/orthopaedic-surgery.116/ Neurosurgery - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/neurosurgery.126/ Otolaryngology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/otolaryngology.143/ Urology - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/urology.117/ 250.00 USD Month 1/3 Create Sponsorship
[Code] Interdisciplinary Forum: Technology This sponsorship includes the following forums: Tech: Medical Apps, iOS, Android, medical devices - https://forums.studentdoctor.net/forums/tech-medical-apps-ios-android-medical-devices.109/ 0.10 USD CPC 1/3 Create Sponsorship