2023-2024 Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine (PCOM-PA)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PapaGuava

The Real PG
Staff member
Administrator
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Please feel free to tag a pre-medical moderator once the secondary prompt has been posted.

Good luck to everyone applying!

Interview feedback:

Members don't see this ad.

Just wanted to share that I am a current PCOM student who is happy to answer any questions!

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: 1 users
Just wanted to share that I am a current PCOM student who is happy to answer any questions!
Everyone don't listen to this person, they are not an active current student and is not someone I would take advice from. Steer clear and wait till you get to ACTUAL orientation

Members don't see this ad :)
Everyone don't listen to this person, they are not an active current student and is not someone I would take advice from. Steer clear and wait till you get to ACTUAL orientation

I’m sorry if I’ve done anything to offend you but I am a current student. I don’t know how to prove that to you but I truly am and anyone who can think of a way to prove it is welcome to suggest it. I’m literally just here to help applicants and help them GET to orientation.

Reactions: 1 user
I’m sorry if I’ve done anything to offend you but I am a current student. I don’t know how to prove that to you but I truly am and anyone who can think of a way to prove it is welcome to suggest it. I’m literally just here to help applicants and help them GET to orientation.
I am applying to DO schools in addition to MD schools. Do DO schools look for shawdowing experience with DO physicians only? I do have shadowing experience with MD. Please, can anyone help me?