After taking Honors Chemistry Junior Year, What should I take

D

deleted421268

I am a sophomore atm and will be taking Honor Chemistry next year in Junior Year. I have a goal to mantain a certain percentage which I think I could. After Completion of Honors Chemistry I could take AP Bio, AP Chem, Honors Physics, AP Physics, Honors Organic Chemistry. Which one out of those three should I aim for senior year, so I could aim to meet the requirement next year?? I've never taken physics yet and always wondered what it was like, but never have taken it.

Members don't see this ad.

AntiHouseMD

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
What requirements? That would make a a difference, as I can't really tell what you're aiming for during senior year right now.

I'm No Superman

Crushin' scones
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am a sophomore atm and will be taking Honor Chemistry next year in Junior Year. I have a goal to mantain a certain percentage which I think I could. After Completion of Honors Chemistry I could take AP Bio, AP Chem, Honors Physics, AP Physics, Honors Organic Chemistry. Which one out of those three should I aim for senior year, so I could aim to meet the requirement next year?? I've never taken physics yet and always wondered what it was like, but never have taken it.

I would go with either AP Physics or O chem. you'll have to take them in college and it wouldn't bea bad idea to have an idea of what these classes consist of before you take them.

Members don't see this ad :)

Cephal0pod

c/o 2020
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I know at my school in order to graduate with honors you have to take physics. If that's something you want to go for, you might want to check with your guidance counselor to see if that's a requirement.

AntiHouseMD

10+ Year Member
Reaction score