Algerian medical student club

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

assila

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
hey i know maybe the only one who is from algeria i just wanna check for any one who is from my country :rolleyes::thumbup:
ps ican speak french too if ive to:D

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
I am a dentist from Algeria toooo.happy to see you there.:love:

Hi guys,

I'm also an algerian gen med student in my last year....
Nice to find you in this forum....

Please don't hesitate to ask anything....
Amin

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi guys,

I'm also an algerian gen med student in my last year....
Nice to find you in this forum....

Please don't hesitate to ask anything....
Amin

hello there so happy tohave found both of u

i`m an algerian too,
are you students in usa?
may be you can help me by answering some of my questions.
i speak french too,so,.:)

Please click one of the Quick Reply icons in the posts above to activate Quick Reply.
great ... je parle aussi francais

Oh woooow... more of my people exist here. How amazing! Yes i am algerian too and i'm pre-podiatry medicine student living in northern Virginia (near washington DC). nice to meet all of you!!! =D I'm so happy...u have no idea...there are soooooo few algerians in my region, it's sad! =(

p.s. je parle frencais un petit pue...pas trops...i never lived in algeria, got the passport and flew out! lol

Hey wled bladi..........
good to see you all in this great website.
I'm originally from BBA (34), grew up in Marseille...doing my studies in Budapest,Hungary in english.
I'm doing my intern year....and looking for surgery residency post for next year in ireland,UK or the states....

Last edited:
Omg..I am so glad to find an algerian medical student group in a North American website!..very pleased to see u all :)