jerseygrl

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Feb 23, 2005
Status
Hey everyone,

seems like every allied health profession has been mentioned except for audiology. If you are an audiology student, please post your school, program (aud/phd) and year. I myself have applied for next fall.

Thanks!!

chicoborja

Clinical Audiologist
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 13, 2002
Visit site
Status
Hey Jersey Girl

I think I'm the only audiology student besides yourself on this board. Where'd you apply to for next year. I'm a first year AuD student at Wichita State University in Wichita, KS. I seriously considering pursuing my PhD immediately after graduation (my program doesnt offer combined AuD/PhD). If you have any questions lemme know.

OP
J

jerseygrl

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Feb 23, 2005
Status
Hi Chicoborja,
thanks for your reply. i've applied to towson, maryland, and penn college of optometry, heard anything about any of them?

how much is your tuition per year?

how do you like your program so far? is it structured for communication sci majors or science (bio) majors?

chicoborja

Clinical Audiologist
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 13, 2002
Visit site
Status
jerseygrl said:
Hi Chicoborja,
thanks for your reply. i've applied to towson, maryland, and penn college of optometry, heard anything about any of them?

how do you like your program so far? is it structured for communication sci majors or science (bio) majors?