anyone else pulling an all-nighter?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

drmota

2K Member
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
i've got a midterm at 1230 and ochem quiz at 2. i started studying at around 10 pm tonight, after i saw get rich or die trying. this is usually how i do things. it should work out. but i'll be f-ing tired by the time of my midterm tomorrow. anyone else gonna be up all night? and i dont say all night meaning i'll be in bed by 4. i mean ALL night. no f-ing around.
-mota

Members don't see this ad.

DaMota said:
i've got a midterm at 1230 and ochem quiz at 2. i started studying at around 10 pm tonight, after i saw get rich or die trying. this is usually how i do things. it should work out. but i'll be f-ing tired by the time of my midterm tomorrow. anyone else gonna be up all night? and i dont say all night meaning i'll be in bed by 4. i mean ALL night. no f-ing around.
-mota

Yep yep, I'm going to be up ALL night as well. This is for a paper though...a very difficult research paper in which I must refer to about 20 sources and have 8-10 pages. I've been fuking around for the past couple of hours and it's now 2:40am(so like only 11:40 for you I assume). Haven't started yet...just thought about it. I'm about to write my first words now. Omg, kill me. Due at 9:00am.

paper, 2 lab reports due, spanish composition. I like to think that I just got up really early for tomorrow, yesterday.

Members don't see this ad :)
Yay! I'm not the only one.

I have an exam on Friday, but it seems like the best time to study is at night because I live in a basement apartment (woohoo) and during the daytime the family above me is kind of noisy.