Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2021

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

pod student 2020

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Congrats to those who have been accepted at Barry!!!

I am currently a first year student at BUSPM. If anyone has any questions about the program/courses/books/etc.., please feel free to message me.

I have listed some basic info below for those who may need it, or for anyone wishing to contact Barry for more info.

BUSPM:
http://www.aacpm.org/wp-content/uploads/BUSPM-CIB-pgs-58-61.pdf

http://www.aacpm.org/wp-content/uploads/2017-2018-CIB_DIGITAL-FINAL.pdf (page 58 for Barry)

Admissions Coordinator: Isabel Ruiz ( [email protected] 305-899-3123 ) **She is extremely busy so don't worry if you don't hear immediately back from her.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 4 users
Congrats to those who have been accepted at Barry!!!

I am currently a first year student at BUSPM. If anyone has any questions about the program/courses/books/etc.., please feel free to message me.

I have listed some basic info below for those who may need it, or for anyone wishing to contact Barry for more info.

BUSPM:
http://www.aacpm.org/wp-content/uploads/BUSPM-CIB-pgs-58-61.pdf

http://www.aacpm.org/wp-content/uploads/2017-2018-CIB_DIGITAL-FINAL.pdf (page 58 for Barry)

Admissions Coordinator: Isabel Ruiz ( [email protected] 305-899-3123 ) **She is extremely busy so don't worry if you don't hear immediately back from her.

Thanks for reaching out to help. I wanted to know which areas most students look into living and what apartments you or others have looked into renting?

Reactions: 1 user
Sorry for the delayed response, was in class all afternoon!!! If you have any other questions, please just let me know. I will try to help in any way possible.