Baylor Lovin'/Info

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kansaskid

too school for cool
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone!
I'm a sophomore and I'm starting to think about schools and I know I'd like to go back to the middle of the country for med school as opposed to the east where I'm doing ugrad. I know there's a lot of Baylor ppl on the forums and I'd just like to know more about the school from those that know it well.

What do you like/dislike?
How's the weather?
Competitiveness of admission? Especially for OOS...
What's the financial aid like for oos?

Feel free to shamelessly plug the school, but I'd also like the downsides.

Ready, Go!

Members don't see this ad.

harder to get in with oos status

you get instate tuition after 1 year, instate around 13k total

its a good school

i hate houston but it has nice parts

there you go

bump.

Also, feel free to PM me with anything more specific! Thanks :)

What do you like/dislike?
How's the weather?
Competitiveness of admission? Especially for OOS...
What's the financial aid like for oos?

Feel free to shamelessly plug the school, but I'd also like the downsides.

Ready, Go!

Be sure to check out the BCM thread on the Allo Class Threads forum http://forums.studentdoctor.net/showthread.php?t=460609

As for your specific questions,