Breakdown 22 AA/ 22 TS/ 23 PAT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

toothguy1

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys! Just another typical breakdown here after reading these religiously for the past couple months. My scores were: 22 bio/ 21 gchem/ 26 orgo/ 21 RC/ 20 QR/ 23 PAT.

I'm currently a rising junior with a 3.9 GPA. I studied roughly 2.5 months 6-8hrs 6 days a week. At the beginning I stuck to the schedule provided by bootcamp for review then following the review period it really varied day to day depending on what I felt I was weak on.

Materials:
The basics; bootcamp, destroyer & math destroyer, cliffs bio, feralis, chads videos, and Mike's videos.

Actual exam:
Bio: like everyone says, some super easy questions, then some super random that I would've never expected. I was kinda expecting to do better, but I think nerves really got to me at the beginning of the test. Feralis was absolutely the most needed material for this section. Aside from feralis, I would recommend exposing yourself to as many questions as possible (all bootcamp questions, all destroyer questions, 07 and 09 exams). I have a pretty strong background being a bio major, and I felt this really helped. For the topics I was just learning, I feel repetition helped me the most so I made a tonnn of notecards on various topics. Also, I really regret not utilizing ankis cards.

Chem:
If you utilize destroyer, bootcamp, and chads videos correctly, you will be more than ready for this section. I only went through destroyer once and I regret it, especially for this section. I feel if I went through it more than once I would've scored a lot better because I feel it would've definitely helped with the timing for this section. The questions were really on par with bootcamp, but again the wording on some questions was really odd.