hankea4

10+ Year Member
Feb 23, 2009
Status
Just wanted to start a thread here for the BUSPH incoming class to network, ask questions, etc.

I'm planning on concentrating in epidemiology and doing the PAMP sub-concentration. I graduated 2 years ago from a relatively small southern college and I've been living in Boston for the past 2 years. This is a great city! Would love to hear from the rest of you out there...

Nov 21, 2009
Status
Other Health Professions Student
Hey All,
I will be going to BUSPH in the fall to concentrate in MCH/IH. I have been in the Peace Corps for the last two years but am really looking forward to being in Boston and am planning on moving there this summer when I get back to the states.

Oct 8, 2009
Status
Psychology Student
I got in for Epi!! Did anyone else get a scholarship? I'm making my final decision. It's between BU and USF..

beebee0

10+ Year Member
Jan 5, 2009
Status
Pre-Health (Field Undecided)
Just wanted to start a thread here for the BUSPH incoming class to network, ask questions, etc.

I'm planning on concentrating in epidemiology and doing the PAMP sub-concentration. I graduated 2 years ago from a relatively small southern college and I've been living in Boston for the past 2 years. This is a great city! Would love to hear from the rest of you out there...
I visited Boston U and it was great! I was also interested in the PAMP program, do you know more details about it? I want to go to BU but their MPH-Health Policy and Management program is not accredited. So I'm hesitating.

hankea4

10+ Year Member
Feb 23, 2009
Status
I visited Boston U and it was great! I was also interested in the PAMP program, do you know more details about it? I want to go to BU but their MPH-Health Policy and Management program is not accredited. So I'm hesitating.