Campbell University Pharmacy School

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PharmaCgirl

PharmD/MSCR Candidate
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I have not seen ANYTHING from someone who is at Campbell. Most posts seem to be from other universities, mostly in Calif./Florida/etc......

Anyone been there done that or doing it now? I am a Dual Degree student, just finished the first year of the MS-Clinical Research and about to start my P1 year in August.

I consider myself a good student, did very well in undergrad and in the Masters classes, but this is a whole new ball game, much more rigorous so I am trying to prepare myself the best I can since I will be taking P1 classes as well as 3.5 hours of Masters classes, and working 10 hours a week....need all the help I can get!

Any advice/tips? Things you wish you would have known or did?

Study help/aids/tips?

Best/Worst professors/classes?

Anyone doing the dual degree, taking Pharm D and MSCR classes at the same time during the P1/P2 years? Seems like it's gonna be a VERY busy schedule.....

Anything else you want to share/think we should know?

Also regarding the dress code and women: must women always wear panyhose with skirts? (asking since august/sept. are just too hot for that!) and also it says no flip flops, but must all our dress shoes be "close-toed"?

Thanks!!!! :)

Members don't see this ad.

I have applied to Campbell too. How is it going and do you have any pointers on getting in. They say they are waiting for my fall transcripts..
Thanks

hey guys ! I looove Campbell University and I really wanna go there! Has anyone recieved an interview letter? What about Howard? I'm aiming for Campbell though ! Pray for me :luck:

p.s.
I kno this might be random but when i get like majorly stressed about this whole admission process I listen to Jordin Sparks song One Step At a Time..its really encouraging

Members don't see this ad :)