Canadian finishes aDAT 02/06

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

herragge

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys here are my scores:

PAT: 25 (99.0)
QR: 17 (75.6)
RC: 20 (64.3)
BIO: 22 (95.9)
GC: 23 (95.4)
OC: 23 (94.4)
TS: 23 (97.8)
AA: 21 (93.4)

I am very content with my scores! When I walked out of that Prometric examination room, I was so stoked, good thing it was rush hour because I would have been driving like a jackass haha.

I am a Canadian, who basically wrote the American DAT as a backup. My cDAT was getting old, as I wrote it last in 2007 and many schools didn't look at it. So I said screw it, and two weeks before the test I registered for the exam on June 2nd.

As you can see, I didn't have alot of time to study. But you don't need it. I think the aDAT was quite easy. My major is biological sciences, physical sciences minor and the sciences portion are the absolute fundamentals, that if you do not know by fourth year, you have bigger problems. My study regime consisted of waking up at 9am, studying for 3 hours, eating, start studying again at 3-6 and then do my 9 rounds of golf. I did not study very hard. If you are replicating my results and trying to get the same score, it's probably best if you give yourself some leeway and actually devote yourself. I am leaving for a Eurotrip tomorrow, so I had alot of distractions.