Canadian Irish med student looking into possibility of career in Ireland/EU

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

EdmontonOilers

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi guys,

Im a Canadian who decided go to Ireland for medical school. Im in my second year here at UCD and Im in my early 20’s. I just recently posted a question before this but I have another burning question that I want to get off my chest. I thought I should start I new thread since the question deals with a different issue.