Chances, options, any incite?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

gonna

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just wanted to get any info or opinions on where I should go from here or any help in general.
I graduated a year and half ago with a Bachelors in Biology heavily based in medicine. Since then I have worked at one of the area medical testing facilities as a Histologist. While in school I worked full time as a Patient Transporter, (moved patients within the hospital). I am also a certified medical interpreter (Spanish). Compared to others in these forums, I feel fairly inadequate for extras outside of my degree. I was a service non-paid clergy for a few years. I also spent eight days in Ecuador as a medical interpreter as well as shadowing several doctors and first assist in surgery. I don't even know if schools care, but I have been one of the youth teachers at my church for nearly five years now. When relaying this to non-medical individuals, I usually receive praise. Although I know this is a short list it's where I am now.