CPSE (CA) exam

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Ceuazul

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi,

I am in the process of starting studying to take the CPSE exam and am very anxious about it. Does anyone has any tips on this topic? I have not bought the online practice exam, but have been reading about the exam on other materials that I have gotten from a friend.

Thanks,

Members don't see this ad.

practice exams and study guides really prepared me for this. i studied for 4 weeks and passed.
i've got my old study guide if you're interested. you name a price.

trix [at] jedimindtrix [dot] net

practice exams and study guides really prepared me for this. i studied for 4 weeks and passed.
i've got my old study guide if you're interested. you name a price.

Hi, I am interested in purchasing your material. Please let me know what you have that assisted you in passing the exam. Thank you for your time.

Members don't see this ad :)
I just took the CPSE and studied from the AATBS material for 3 months. I failed the exam by 1 point...I really felt prepared and finished way in advance. Very bummed out and dont know what to do now for the next 6 months...any suggestions thx

That's tough,

You know, I went to a weekend AATB's workshop and a colleague there suggested that he didn't think AATBS's was enough. He suggested to get Psych Prep also. I have the study prep material for the CPSE from AATBs and the on line tests also, but I purchased the Psych Prep online tests too. I think they're harder than the AATB's. They complement one another. So yes I would suggest maybe the addition of the Psych Prep online questions could really help push you over the edge. I hope this helps; I'm sure you'll pass it next time. I'm scared of that 6 months thing too.

... really just a suggestion from my own experience about passing those #*&^#* exams.