Dismiss Notice
Hey Texans—join us for a DFW meetup! Click here to learn more.

DAT 8/15/2011 Done! 30yr old breaking down 2nd time around.

Discussion in 'DAT Discussions' started by PWNISHER, Aug 15, 2011.

1. PWNISHER

PWNISHER Roseman c/o 2017
    7+ Year Member

Dental Student
    Okay so I am an older student/applicant. I turn 30 in a few months and I'm on my 4th cycle. So this was my 2nd go around since I had to take it over from my first scores since it has been 3 years and yes I am still not in dental school but I am still trying. I'll throw a quick summary of what I did the first time and what I did the 2nd time.

1st time (9/23/2008)
    PAT: 20
    QR: 17
    RC: 21
    BIO: 18
    GC: 21
    OC: 19
    TS: 20
    AA: 19

2nd time (8/15/2011)
    PAT: 22 (+2)
    QR: 21( +4)
    RC: 23 (+2)
    BIO: 21(+3)
    GC: 18 (-3)
    OC: 18 (-1)
    TS: 19 (-1)
    AA: 20(+2)

Here is the breakdown