Quantcast

dilemma

Get Shadowing and a Virtual Clinical Education
This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sendwich

you rock!
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
okay, I have a dilemma here. to take or not to take?????? I started studying for this thing since June but I dont really feel too confident that I'll do a great job tomorrow. I scored okay in the beginning (taking consideration it WAS the beginning part of studying for this monster) around mid-20s. but now, I'm seriously BOMBING this thing: very very low 20s. I'm not sure what the heck I'm doing wrong, and yeah it is kidn of late to be thinking "hm....what can I do now???"

Do I just wing it tomorrow, knowing I'll probably have to re-take it or do I not take it? I feel just really ridiculous...so PLEASE PLEASE....any wise advice here???

thanks!

Psycho Doctor

*** Angel
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
you could always take it and if you think you really bombed it, void the scores

can you reasonably access how you performd?

Groove

Lifetime Donor
15+ Year Member
Reaction score