DMU is a Wonderful School!

Discussion in 'Medical Students - DO' started by rebeccac, Apr 6, 2001.

1. rebeccac

rebeccac New Member

I am a first year student at DMU and there is a rumor going around that a class member is bashing the school. Please don't make your decision on what one person is saying. Reflect on your experience here and how excited the students are about life here at DMU. DMU is a great place to get a wonderful education. I feel I am receiving the best education that I can.

Any questions...email me at [email protected]

The OMM department is outstanding. I was unsure about manipulation when I came here, but now I love it and enjoy learning it. Most of that has to do with the enthusiasm of the instructors.

All the instructors here want what is best for us. When I came for my interview, I asked what the biggest accomplishment DMU has had in there over 100 years of existence. They replied it is the students. DMU takes pried in turning out the best doctors they can. I am proud to say I am a student at DMU and I hope you will consider coming here too.

2. Thread continues after this sponsor message. SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. Kent Ray

Kent Ray Member