Do i still have a chance?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Nano

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys... i know i'm buggin everyone... but there is no one that really gives me good advice than anyone around here. So my question is would i still have a chance, or go on working hard with my grades.. and here they are:

Bio 101: B
Bio 102: C
Pre-calc: C
Finite Math: D
Genetics: D
Botany: Possible B
Cell Bio: Possible D if lucky a C.

The other crappy classes like computer, art, languages, english i have mostly As.

I admit i was not giving it all i got... i need to get on it. But it's hard cuz i took advantage of myself in Highschool where i never studied and i graduated with a 3.3 GPA. But now my GPA is 2.63 and i need to SERIOUSLY raise it! Now i'm thinking of majoring in Psychology to get As or sociology cuz i'm good at being logical and all that...that's what got me my good grades in highschool. But that's if i still got a chance to go to med school.. i still have Chemistries to do and Physics too (which i have W for now). I'm going to med school around here and i have GWU and Georgetown and also Howard. I dunt care if i go to Howard which i think they want 3.0 or 3.2 .... and i also dunt mind dental which is 2.7 minimum for howard. BUT if i really dunt have a chance because of my science grades should i just go for PA bachelors at howard and call it a day? or should do psychology, try for med or dental and then if there is no chance, go for the masters program of PA in GWU?

I'm really stressed out, cuz i need to decide where i'm going and what i'm doing so that i know what to register for summer classes... they are starting may 21!!!