basha

Senior Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Aug 19, 2001
201
0
Visit site
Status
I just submitted and when I went back to check something (i didnt edit anything), it said " I must recertify, and If i dont, that field will be erased"........and said the same thing when I exited. I know this is probably a no-brainer, but those who know, please let me know. Thanks.
 

mws99

Senior Member
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 6, 2002
393
1
Visit site
Status
It will automatically show up when you go to print your application around the time you get your score report in the mail.
 
OP
B

basha

Senior Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Aug 19, 2001
201
0
Visit site
Status
Thanks mws99, i figured that out searching through some old post. Now I have a new question, only dumber.
 
About the Ads