1. Hey Guest! Check out the 3 MCAT Study Plan Options listed in the 'stickies' area at the top of the forums (BoomBoom, SN2ed, and MCATJelly). Let us know which you like best.

Also, we now offer a MCAT Test-Prep Exhibitions Forum where you can ask questions directly from the test-prep services.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice

Does ExamKrackers work?

Discussion in 'MCAT Discussions' started by Pursuing MD, Nov 4, 2002.

1. Pursuing MD

Pursuing MD Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

Did anyone use ExamKrackers to prepare for the MCAT? IF yes, did it help? How well (or poorly) did you do?

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. Camden772

Camden772 Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

I studied on my own for the August 2002 MCAT using EK materials. I scored 13-15v, 10p, R, 13b.

When I originally took the MCAT in 1994, I prepared by taking the Kaplan course. I did not put enough effort into the course and I scored 9v, 8p, N, 9b.