Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

Dismiss Notice
Hey Texans—join us for a DFW meetup! Click here to learn more.

Dr. Heinrich, you got me again!

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by doctorFred, Nov 19, 2005.

1. doctorFred

doctorFred intensive carer
    Physician Faculty 10+ Year Member

Attending Physician
    alright, so, i've been waiting to hear back from NJMS for quite some time. it's one of my top choices, i'm an in-state resident, and i haven't heard a peep from them in two months. for the second time, i received an email from dr. heinrich with the words NJMS in the subject line, and i nearly jumped for joy.. until i realized it was another mass-mailing to pretty much all applicants.

i already interviewed at robert wood johnson and not even a complete notice from NJMS yet, and all these false alarms are killing me.

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. peace84

peace84 Senior Member
    5+ Year Member

Medical Student
    why does he keep sending us these emails? I also have not heard anything about my application from them, and I've been complete for months.

4. Arsenic

Arsenic posting from the future
    Physician Moderator Emeritus 10+ Year Member

Attending Physician
    he's been doing that for years, he just wants to let you guys know whats happening at NJMS.

5. scneuro

scneuro Senior Member
    10+ Year Member

NJMS doesn't send out complete notices, but I thinkyou could always call if you wanted to ensure that you are indeed complete. Zahque, I'm completely opposite from you, I've heard from NJMS but not a peep from RWJ and I"ve been complete since August so I know how you feel.

6. ASDIC

ASDIC The 9th Flotilla
    15+ Year Member

Medical Student
    can someone post the email here on the SDN...I want to read it.

7. gotgame83

7+ Year Member

Medical Student