Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Claveaut

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I figured I would start a thread for all incoming students to the class of 2018 at Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine.

First and foremost, congratulations! It's never an easy decision trying to decide where to attend school, but I am certain RFUMS will give us the education we desire. I am part of the incoming class to 2018, but luckily have had great first hand knowledge into the University.

I can assure you the school will equip you with all the tools you need to succeed because my cousin graduated from RFUMS about 5 years ago. He got placed into a highly desired residency, works in a great practice, and does this all while teaching at Grand Valley State University (the school I got my undergraduate degree). The future is bright for all Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine students!

All incoming students feel free to leave a comment. I will update the post when a Facebook group is started. I don't believe the University has anything to do with the creation of the groups, but I will email and double check, and if not start one soon! We can use that page to find roommates, communicate, and ask any questions.

Edit: The Facebook group is currently being created by the University and will roll out later this month!

Again, congratulations! I look forward to meeting and seeing everyone on campus in August!

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Thanks Ankle Breaker. I have contacted some student ambassadors and they have agreed to join the group. I will be starting it as soon as I get them added as Facebook friends, and then will be starting the group!