Exam Krackers and Computer Based Exam

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MedGrl@2022

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I did the Kaplan Classes twice... and I only got a 20M on the real thing... I have everything else... but I did not get into any medical school... $3000 wasted...

So I am going to restudy... I have heard great things about exam krackers.... my only question is if their study materials apply to the computer based exam...

There are no classes near me so I am going to try the home study... are getting all the 1001/101 books worth it? And what was the total price of all the books for the home study pack?

In addition, if I started studying by the end of this month do you think I will be ready for the tests in september? It appears on the AAMC website that after september the exam is not available until January... is this right?

Any information that you have will be helpful.. thank you!

Members don't see this ad.