Finally, my 21 AA breakdown

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Axiomatician

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
So, hey guys. I'm not here asking for advice any longer. I am on the other side now. It feels good.

***UPDATE*** Putting this in a week after my exam. I was taking my QR portion a week ago, very nonschalantly at that. I was just ready to be done lol. This is just a little background info on me:

Hey guys! I am a Biochemistry major! My GPA is a 3.94, my sGPA is 4.0. I am going into my junior year of college, and have 4 more semesters left before I graduate. I was a musician throughout high school and an avid science lover. I went into college as a physics major, but knew I was going to change it to Biophysics because I was interested in Dentistry. My girlfriend is @Dancerkoh , and we both met at college, wanting to change our majors to Biophysics. She knew she wanted to be a dentist, but loved math too much to not continue to study it. I knew I loved physics and maths, but that I wanted to go into dentistry. Somewhere down the line, we stuck. We took the DAT together, same time and place, even rode their together, and wanted to specifically mention her because I feel that I have some good insight seeing how she studied vs. how she did on her real DAT.

Here were my scores:

Bio/GC/OC/PAT/RC/QR

18/19/21/22/24/21

My impressions a few hours after my test: